Changes Coming!


The last few days have been quite hectic, as I’ve taken a writing spot with From The Rumble Seat. I’ll be doing some of the same stuff over there, but I will also do my best to keep up with GTPros. In order to keep it balanced though, I’d love for some feedback from you guys on what you’d prefer to see covered. Obviously I can do my best to keep doing the same things, but I don’t want to cover things that you guys don’t have interest in. If you have any suggestions for what you’d like me to keep writing about, then leave me a comment!

Also, Bryan will start working on a GT Pros HOF tab over the summer. It may take a while to get running, but keep an eye out for that!

Thank you guys for your understanding and continue to keep coming back to check out the site!

